New Year Brings New Leadership For Neighborhood Association

With your vote of approval, a new group of leaders will be elected to the 2014 Executive Committee of your Southside Cowart Place Neighborhood Association.  The nominated slate of Executive Committee candidates are:
                                                                Ms. Stacey Weaver
                                                                Mr. Jay Martin
                                                                Mr. Bruce Simonson
                                                                Mr. Dan Rose

Please cast your vote FOR or AGAINST this slate of nominees.

Thank you in advance for your continued interest and participation in your neighborhood association.

Executive Committee SCPNA 2013
Ms Heidi Hefferlin
Mr Lloyd Longnion
Ms Cynthia Nesson
Ms Mary Eubanks